Telephone: +44 (0)1227 768664    Email: enquiries@ihgs.ac.uk

Forthcoming Events

News and Events

Workshop Modules 1-6

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Royal Navy and Royal Marines

Monday 1st July 2019

IHGS Event Canterbury

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Awards Day

Saturday 27th July 2019

DNA: A beginner's guide for family historians

Saturday 14th September 2019

Using Archives and Getting Organised

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

IHGS Event

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Roots Tech - London

Thursday 24th October 2019

IHGS Open Day

Wednesday 30th October 2019

IHGS Event Canterbury

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Higher Certificate In Genealogy Examination

Saturday 23rd November 2019

IHGS Event

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Heraldry

Monday 2nd March 2020

The Genealogy Show - NEC

Friday 26th June 2020